lkpmake.blogg.se

Gakuen heaven game download
Gakuen heaven game download







Gakuen heaven game download

The overall story is just what it is/what it seems: light, simple, funny, fanservice-y nothing more and nothing less than what I already expected when I dived into it: your typical highschool BL reverse harem set in the elite Bell Liberty Academy, which is literally shortened up to “ BL Academy” and I’m not even kidding you! ( I see what you did there, author!) Well, at least for the first half it was entertaining to follow Keita getting in all sorts of questionable and funny situations with the rest of the guys. Of course, it’s completely okay and I don’t actually criticize him, my point is not to offend anybody, but it would have been better if it didn’t keep reminding me of a typical highschool otome game for its whole run I just kept forgetting that Keita was a guy altogether replace him with a heroine and there will be 0 difference (him and Queen, but Queen was actually a cool feminine-looking guy that actually TRIED to get over his feminine looks in some of his behaviors).Īnd really! Keita fits a dress so much better! There has definitely been some “mistake” going on with the main character, Keita, because despite the usual “shota”(uke)-element that pervades main characters of BL stories, Keita is somewhere on a different level of “heroine” than the rest of them. I failed to remember the names of most of the characters, besides Keita, Kazuki and Naruse, so I’m just going to refer to the rest of them by the nicknames that I ended up calling them with (don’t worry, it’s pretty much obvious who’s who by nicknames too, so there will be no confusion).īoy’s Love (or BL/shonen-ai/yaoi) usually gets separated from actual “otome games” despite their very obvious target audience, however there should be an exception for this one, in my opinion.









Gakuen heaven game download